“Assembly Sequence”
Berndt / Cloudy Kid

Release Date: 6 September 2019


Berndt / Cloudy Kid / Ryote / Private Guy

Release Date: 10 March 2019



Kajunga Program
Season 4 Episode 4 – 09.04.19

Taking strides towards inclusivity and honoring the political roots of dance music, our next guest is a Detroit artist currently making a big impression on dancefloors across the country. This month Beige is celebrating the one year anniversary of their monthly party, Chaotic Neutral, and making their deejay debut in Chicago as well as San Fransisco. Providing us with a wistful cruise through organic textures and live percussion, we're pleased to welcome Beige to the program.